Skip to content

join. was and with me. remarkable, rather..

Category: Jazz

Taking Back My Life - Kimberly Caldwell - Without Regret (CD, Album)

  1. Mejar

    (Los Angeles, January 10, ) – Vanguard/Capitol Records artist Kimberly Caldwell is set to release her long awaited CD, Without Regret on April 19th. Produced by Marshall Altman, Tommy Henriksen, John Mark & MachoPsycho, Without Regret features the single “Desperate Girls & Stupid Boys.”.
  2. Goltikus

    Apr 19,  · out of 5 stars Without Regret - Kimberly Caldwell. Reviewed in the United States on November 19, The version of the CD with Caldwell's arms spread out on the cover has a different track listing than the regular release. It was available as an advance promo and a commercial version for 2 weeks, and then withdrawn. 6 Taking Back /5(19).
  3. Kisho

    Listen to Without Regret by Kimberly Caldwell - a new album (release date: April 19, ) @ New Releases Now.
  4. Mir

    I'm taking back my life I tried as hard as I could I never gave up when I knew I should I cried at night I cry all the time (now) I'm taking back my life And I can't help the way I feel to day I know that you'll never feel the same You will never change so I walked away this time This time I know I'm taking back my life.
  5. Vucage

    Limited edition advance copy of the album, release for 2 weeks and then withdrawn. This release contains 3 tracks that were not released on the full release of the album (tracks 7, 10, and 11).4/5(2).
  6. Dukus

    “Putting out my debut album is the ultimate dream come true,” says Kimberly Caldwell about her upcoming release Without Regret. “I’ve been a performer my entire life and everything I’ve done has led up to this moment.
  7. Gardajas

    Latest Leaked Music Albums Download Leaked Albums Download. Kimberly Caldwell - Without Regret Tracklist: 01) Desperate Girls & Stupid Boys 02) Heart Like Mine 03) Naked 04) Hotter Without You 05) Say Love 06) Mess of You 07) If You’re Gonna Fall 08) Taking Back My Life 09) Going Going Gone 10) Frozen 11) Human After All 12) Cost of Love.
  8. Zuluzil

    View All. Videos. Cher Sings 'Fernando' In New 'Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again' Teaser -- Watch! Video; Kimberly Caldwell "Mess of You" Lyrics Video; If youre gonna fall by Kimberly Caldwell (HQ + lyrics) Video If youre gonna fall by Kimberly Caldwell (HQ + lyrics) Video Jack Johnson Explains 'Banana Pancakes' Video Desperate Girls and Stupid Boys- Kimberly Caldwell (lyrics) Video.

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *