Skip to content

join. was and with me. remarkable, rather..

Category: Jazz

Dark Lady - Cher - The ★ Collection (Cassette)

  1. Groktilar

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Golden Greats on Discogs.
  2. Kazishakar

    Jul 21,  · Cher singing her classic hit Dark Lady from the early 's.
  3. Shakara

    5. Dark Lady 6. Miss Subway 7. Dixie Girl 8. Rescue Me 9. What'll I Do Apples Don't Fall Far From The Tree EP Records EP from Brazil () Catalog number Collection Diogo Lopes (Brazil) 1. M ake The Man Love Me 2. Am I Blue 3. Two People Clinging To A Thread 4. Don't Hide Your Love LP Records.
  4. Turisar

    "Believe" is a song recorded by American singer Cher for her 22nd album, Believe (), released by Warner Bros. Records. It was released as the lead single from the album on October 19, It was written by Brian Higgins, Stuart McLennen, Paul Barry, Steven Torch, Matthew Gray, Timothy Powell, and was produced by Mark Taylor and Brian Rawling.
  5. Akinris

    The Video Collection is the first commercially released greatest videos compilation by singer-actress timesdicalalotisarararesou.coinfo was released by Geffen Records only in the UK c. and Brazil in by BMG Record to promote Cher's first European compilation Greatest Hits:
  6. Magar

    Cher - Dark Lady: Tracklist (Vinyl) A: Dark Lady: B: Two People Clinging To A Thread: * Items below may differ depending on the release. Cher Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results. Artist: Title: Label: Cat Num: Barcode: Genre: Country: Seller: Price: to.
  7. Taunris

    Dark Lady () 2 classic albums on one CD The Ultimate Collection Universal Made In the EU. This compilation Ⓟ Universal Music International Ltd. Ⓒ Universal Music International Ltd. Cher / Foxy Lady MCA Tracks Ⓟ MCA Records, Inc. Tracks Ⓟ MCA Records, Inc. Ⓒ MCA Records Ltd.
  8. Kagataxe

    May 05,  · Cher's 11th full-length studio album. It was released in May on MCA and was her last release on the label. There are two alternative covers: one with songs title under the red Dark Lady logo (Train Of Thought and I Saw A Man And He Danced With His /5().

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *