Skip to content

join. was and with me. remarkable, rather..

Category: Classical

Introduction: Dream A Little Dream Of Me / Extraordinary - Cass Elliot - Dont Call Me Mama Anymore (CD, Album)

  1. Najora

    Mar 22,  · BMG BVCM Cass Elliot (CD) (09/00; reissue of above RCA album)*** One Way OW Don’t Call Me Mama Anymore (CD) (11/00; reissue of the original album plus three bonus tracks: Theme From L’Amour [previously unreleased recording from ]; I Think A Lot About You [single A-side]; Listen To The World [single B-side].
  2. Akilar

    Don't Call Me Mama Anymore Lyrics: You can call me honey, you can call me pal / I'll be your buddy buddy, maybe ever be your gal / But Don't Call Me Mama Anymore / Oh you can call me fancy, you.
  3. Faum

    Dream a Little Dream is the debut solo album by American singer Cass Elliot immediately after the breakup of The Mamas & the Papas, though she was still billed as "Mama Cass" for this release. Capitalizing on the success of her first solo song as the album's title, it was released on October 19, by Dunhill Records. The album was re-released by MCA Japan in
  4. Vudojora

    Don't Call Me Mama Anymore, an Album by Cass Elliot. Released in on Real Gone (catalog no. RGM; CD).
  5. Masida

    Nov 21,  · Cass Elliot - Don't Call Me Mama Anymore by Cass Elliot () - timesdicalalotisarararesou.coinfo Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders. Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl. Go Search Hello Select your address.
  6. Goltizilkree

    Sep 28,  · This cd,Don't Call Me Mama Anymore is selected highlights recorded Live At Mister Kelly's in Chicago,is proof positive that Cass Elliot had reached the pinnacle of stardom that she so richly timesdicalalotisarararesou.coinfo orchestration is crisp and clear,backing Cass with full,rich tones so well,that you can really feel the full effect of that magnificent voice of timesdicalalotisarararesou.coinfo 14 track cd is packed with some of the most /5(17).
  7. Kigal

    Introduction: Dream A Little Dream Of Me / Extraordinary: 2: I Think A Lot About You: 3: Audience Rap (1) 4: Don't Call Me Mama Anymore: 5: My Love: 6: I'm Coming To The Best Part Of My Life: 7: The Torch Song Medley: 8: Audience Rap (2) 9: The Night Before: I Like What I See: I'll Be Seeing You / Don't Call Me Mama Anymore (Reprise) 12 4/5(2).
  8. Tegami

    Album "Don't Call Me Mama Anymore" () by CASS ELLIOT song lyrics including "Introduction: Dream A Little Dream Of Me / Extraordinary", "I Think A Lot About You", CASS ELLIOT videos - Don't Call Me Mama Anymore. CASS ELLIOT. Lyrics (albums) Lyrics (songs).

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *