Skip to content

join. was and with me. remarkable, rather..

Category: Classical

Back On The Chain - Motörhead - Motörizer (CD, Album)

  1. Votaxe

    Motörizer est le dix-neuvième album du groupe de Heavy Metal Motörhead. La tracklist de Motörizer par Motörhead: Runaround Man. Teach You How to Sing the Blues. When the Eagles Screams. Rock Out. One Short Life. Buried Alive. English Rose. Back on the Chain. Heroes. Time Is Right. The Thousand.
  2. Aragor

    Dec 19,  · Back on the Chain · Motörhead Motörizer ℗ Belle Vue Sunshine Touring Inc under exclusive license to BMG Rights Management (UK) .
  3. Kagashura

    Aug 26,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipak CD release of Motörizer on Discogs. Label: Steamhammer - SPV CD Ltd. • Format: CD Album, Limited Edition Digipak • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock The back of the digipack says Made In USA SPV CD Ltd. Motörhead: Motörizer ‎ (CD, Album, RE 4/5(26).
  4. Kazit

    Motörhead - Back On The Chain Lyrics: Don't be bitchin' honey, 'Cos you're holding all the money, And now we're outlaws, running scared, And I don't think it's funny, Keep your foot on the gas now baby, Don't you let 'em in, 'Cos we just thieves an.
  5. Goltikasa

    Jul 05,  · Motörhead - Back On The Chain from Motörizer Lyrics Don't be bitchin' honey 'Cos you're holding all the money, And new we're outlaws, r un nrng scared, And I .
  6. Akibei

    The album cover was revealed on the front page of the group's official website on 11 June [2] Notable for being the band's first album since Overnight Sensation () without the artwork of long-time collaborator Joe Petagno, the cover artwork is by Mark De Vito and features a Motörhead-themed coat of arms, with the shield quartered.
  7. Nikolmaran

    Dec 08,  · Album: Motörizer () Amazon US: https: Album Motörizer; Writers Delaoglou M, Phil Campbell, Lemmy Kilmister Back On The Chain (Motörhead) +Lyrics YouTube;.
  8. Golar

    Aug 01,  · Audio samples of all 11 tracks that appear on the new MOTÖRHEAD album, "Motörizer", are available for download from the web site of the band's record label, SPV Records.. MOTÖRHEAD will release "Motörizer" through SPV Records on the following dates. USA: August 26 Germany: August 29 Rest of Europe: September 1. The follow-up to 's "Kiss of Death" was .

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *