Skip to content

join. was and with me. remarkable, rather..

Category: Rock

Devil By His Side - Jerry Cantrell - Boggy Depot (Cassette)

  1. Jular

    Jerry Fulton Cantrell Jr. (born March 18, ) is an American musician, singer-songwriter and guitarist best known as the founder, lead guitarist, co-lead vocalist and main songwriter of the rock band Alice in timesdicalalotisarararesou.coinfo band rose to international fame in the early s during Seattle's grunge movement, and is known for its distinctive vocal style and the harmonized vocals between Cantrell.
  2. Yogul

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Boggy Depot on Discogs.4/5(2).
  3. Goltilar

    Album: Boggy Depot / Original Release Date: Genre: Rock. Song Duration: 4 min 50 sec. Devil By His Side Jerry Cantrell. Top Jerry Cantrell Lyrics What It Takes Settling Down Satisfy Leave Me Alone Hurt A Long Time I've Seen All This World I Care To .
  4. Kikree

    Boggy Depot doesn't have the psychological weight of Dirt, Alice's best album, but it comes close to replicating the sound. And for some fans, that might be enough, especially since they'll actually get to see Cantrell in concert and get new records on a fairly regular basis." - Allmusic.
  5. Faerr

    Boggy Depot is the debut solo album by Alice in Chains guitarist and vocalist Jerry Cantrell. The vinyl edition was released on March 31, , and the CD was released on April 7, through Columbia Records. The album was named after the ghost town of the same name in Oklahoma, where Cantrell /5(82).
  6. Yozshusar

    Boggy Depot Jerry Cantrell Hard Rock · Preview SONG TIME Dickeye. 1. PREVIEW Cut You In. 2. PREVIEW My Song. 3. PREVIEW Settling Down. 4. PREVIEW Breaks My Back. 5. PREVIEW Jesus Hands. 6. PREVIEW Devil By His Side. 7. PREVIEW Keep the Light On. 8.
  7. Midal

    Lyrics Artists: J Jerry Cantrell Devil By His Side. About Devil By His Side lyrics. Album Boggy Depot () by Jerry Cantrell. Label Columbia. Bass. John Norwood Fisher, Les Claypool, Mike Inez, Rex Brown. Drums. Sean Kinney. Concept By. Jerry Cantrell. Producer. Jerry Cantrell.
  8. Tojat

    Boggy Depot Jerry Cantrell. Released March 31, Boggy Depot Tracklist. 1. Dickeye Lyrics. 2. Cut You In Lyrics. 3. My Song Devil by His Side Lyrics. 8. Keep.

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *